Best Practice Cell


This cell was formed on 5th January 2022.

This cell will venture on the best practice of the college that will really add values to modern day education.


  1. Smt. Remlengveli, AP, Convener
  2. Sri Ankur Debbarma, AP Joint Convener
  3. Smt. Lalnghakhleli Rawite, AP, member (Coordinator, IQAC)
  4. Sri Akhil Baidya, PGT, member
  5. Sri Balabhadra Sarma, UDC, member
  6. Sri Thaiwaha Reang, Student, member