This committee was formed on 26 th July, 2018

1. To maintain and look after the implementation of Reservation policy in admission and other
institutional work as per Government of India and State Government rules.
2. To assist students to be aware of various stipend scheme, book grant and other State and Central Government scheme for SC/ST

Committee for SC/ST Members:
1. Singthuampuii, Assistant Professor, Convener
2. Lalnghakhleli Rawite, Assistant Professor, Member
3. Ankur Debbarma, Assistant Professor, Member
4. Akhil Baidya, PGT, Member
Activities: The Committee organizes an Awareness programme on ‘Protection of Civil Rights Act, 1955 and SC/ST (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989