The College Discipline Committee was formed since the establishment of this Institution-2012 for the maintenance of discipline in the College. The Committee will ensure that students obey rules and remain orderly and peaceful in the pursuant of educational objectives in the College community. Present members of the Committee are-

  1. Convener- Sri Akhil Baidya, PGT
  2. Member- Smt. Remlengveli, AP
  3. Member- Sri Ankur Debbarma, AP.


  • To make the rules and regulations as per the disciplinary requirement.
  • To make the student aware about the discipline .
  • To make the student follow the disciplinary rules.
  • To take disciplinary action to consult with College Authority and student representatives against any of the misconduct.